Jazzy D is proud to finally release his official debut single in the United States! “Wonder” features an ensemble of talented world-class performers, including Flautist Jef Kearns, Marco Gnoatto on keys, Ezequiel Rivas on bass and Cristiano Castellitto on drums and Last but not least, Mike Wyatt on lead guitar.

JazzyD also set out to collaborate with a chart topping female artist, Kenya, who brings her unique personality and even more diversity to the song.

The elegant production aesthetics, as well as the passion and skills that every single artist is putting into this project, make “Wonder” a compelling, uplifting and magic track to listen to.

Wonder is available worldwide in all online stores.

Find out more and feel free to get in touch for further information about the artists involved and the release:




Official UK Soul chart #5
MI-Soul chart #2 World Indie chart #2
Sweet rhythms chart #19.